Loft Pic.jpg

Look Who's Back

Photo Credits- Buddy Mesker

Who we are


Based out of Cleveland, Ohio, Rachel Brown and the Beatnik Playboys consistently carry their audience away with powerful imagery and strong musical backgrounds. "The diversity and range found on a Rachel Brown record defines her as a true artist with a pallet to paint an American Songbook." -Jay Minkin


Vocals, Piano / Rachel Brown
Guitar / Dave Huddleston
Bass / Bill Watson
Drums / Roy King


Read More..

Look Who's Back

by Rachel Brown and The Beatnik Playboys